web analytics

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2018Adams County Public Library Board of Trustees 2018

Phillip Rhonemus, President, Term 2024 (C)
Linda Worley, Vice President, Term 2020 (C)
Doug McClellan, Secretary, Term 2021 (J)
David Hook, Term 2023 (J)
Danny Grooms, Term 2022 (C)
Linda Stepp, Term 2018 (C)
Josie Winterhalter, Term 2019 (J)

(C) Appointed by Adams County Board of Commissioners
(J) Appointed by Adams County Judge of the Common Pleas Court

Nicholas Slone, Executive Director
Amy Werring, Fiscal Officer

Barbara FinneganThe Adams County Public Library Board of Trustees, Executive Director, and staff mourn the loss of Barbara Finnegan, our Fiscal Officer from April 2015 until March 2017. We will remember her kindness, thoughtfulness, and professionalism, and miss having her with us.

Board of Trustees 2013

Board Meeting Minutes

Board of Trustees Handbook

I - Board of Trustees
II - Library Organization
III - Personnel Policies
IV - Operation Policies